Excuses

OK,

I just had a few moments before Awana and Word of Life with the children and youth to blog. It’s odd that I’m currently not taking up time with seminary, quiet time, FCA, WOL planning, laundry, dishes, trash, sleep, or thinking about doing those things and I actually had a moment to blog!

Well, I did a 5K a couple of weekends ago. I had a little fall down the steps prior to that (I guess it’s been over a month!!!) and my back has been hurting as a result. I ran, walked, pathetically ran, walked and finally hobbled for a time of 38:45. Yeah.

Allright, time’s up. I’ll try to do better. Honest!

Dave

Leave a Reply

